Virtual Housing Conference

Are you a non-profit or First Nation that operates affordable housing in the Columbia Basin Trust region and interested in learning about creating and maintaining affordable housing, collaborating on regional housing challenges and hearing local success stories?

This two-day virtual Housing Conference is for non-profit and First Nation affordable housing operators and will feature housing presentations from the Basin and regional conversations about affordable housing.

Registration is now open for Basin-wide and regional sessions!

To learn more and register, contact Ulli Mueller, Program Coordinator, Delivery of Benefits at umueller@ourtrust.org.

  • Tuesday, September 7, 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. MT.
  • Wednesday, September 8, 9:00 a.m. -11:00 am PT / 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. MT.
  • Thursday, September 9, 9:00 a.m. -11:00 am PT / 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. MT.
  • Friday, September 10, 9:00 a.m. -11:00 am PT / 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. MT.